side menu icon

Leadership Team

When Juliette Gordon Low founded Girl Scouts in 1912, she understood that dedicated and dynamic leaders were vital to helping girls develop their full potential. With the support, vision, and commitment of our leadership team, girls have the opportunity to find–and become–leaders in their communities and the world.

  • Tish Bolger

    Tish Bolger

    Chief Executive Officer
    800-845-0787 x1154
    tisha.bolger@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Charlotte Sebastian

    Carol Luo

    Chief People Officer
    800-845-0787 x4775
    carol.luo@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jen Thorson

    Jen Thorson

    Chief Operating Officer
    800-845-0787 x1603
    jen.thorson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Anne Walters

    Anne Walters

    Chief Development Officer
    800-845-0787 x1250
    anne.walters@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Janet Gracia

    Janet Gracia

    Chief of Staff to Operations
    800-845-0787 x1232
    janet.gracia@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Breanne Hegg

    Breanne Hegg

    Vice President of Programs
    800-845-0787 x1229
    breanne.hegg@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Brenda Dege

    Brenda Dege

    Senior Director, Finance and Accounting
    800-845-0787 x1205
    brenda.dege@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Eileen Kapsa

    Eileen Kapsa

    Senior Director of Property Management
    800-845-0787 x1221
    eileen.kapsa@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Kristen Neurer

    Kristen Neurer

    Senior Director of Member Engagement and Communications
    800-845-0787 x1241
    kristen.neurer@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Maggie Passmore

    Maggie Passmore

    Senior Director of Information Systems and Analytics
    800-845-0787 x1239
    maggie.passmore@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Laura Sartain

    Laura Sartain

    Senior Director of Volunteer Support
    800-845-0787 x1220
    laura.sartain@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Elaina Buzzell

    Elaina Buzzell

    Director of Business Process Improvement
    800-845-0787 x1286
    elaina.buzzell@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Sarah Kuenle

    Sarah Kuenle

    Director of Development and Operations
    800-845-0787 x1144
    sarah.kuenle@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Yer Lor

    Yer Lor

    Director of Community Partnerships
    800-845-0787 x1227
    yer.lor@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

    Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

    Capacity Building Director
    800-845-0787 x1316
    liana.tessum@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jolene Ross

    Jolene Ross

    Director of Product Program
    800-845-0787 x1168
    jolene.ross@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Lindsay Selvig

    Lindsay Selvig

    Director of Business Strategy
    800-845-0787 x1132
    lindsay.selvig@girlscoutsrv.org