side menu icon

Leadership Team

When Juliette Gordon Low founded Girl Scouts in 1912, she understood that dedicated and dynamic leaders were vital to helping girls develop their full potential. With the support, vision, and commitment of our leadership team, girls have the opportunity to find–and become–leaders in their communities and the world.

  • Tish Bolger

    Tish Bolger

    Chief Executive Officer
    800-845-0787 x1154
    tisha.bolger@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Chief Financial Officer Chris Amundsen

    Chris Amundsen

    Chief Financial Officer
    800-845-0787 x4115
    chris.amundsen@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Charlotte Sebastian

    Carol Luo

    Chief People Officer
    800-845-0787 x4775
    carol.luo@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jen Thorson

    Jen Thorson

    Chief Operating Officer
    800-845-0787 x1603
    jen.thorson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Anne Walters

    Anne Walters

    Chief Development Officer
    800-845-0787 x1250
    anne.walters@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Susan Andersson

    Susan Andersson

    Director of Product Program
    800-845-0787 x4119
    susan.andersson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Karla Benson Rutten

    Karla Benson Rutten

    Vice President of Community Engagement
    800-845-0787 x1258
    karla.bensonrutten@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Elaina Buzzell

    Elaina Buzzell

    Volunteer Systems Director
    800-845-0787 x1286
    elaina.buzzell@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Brenda Dege

    Brenda Dege

    Senior Director of Finance and Accounting
    800-845-0787 x1205
    brenda.dege@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Janet Gracia

    Janet Gracia

    Chief of Staff to Operations
    800-845-0787 x1232
    janet.gracia@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jasmine Graves

    Jasmine Graves

    ConnectZ Program Director
    800-845-0787 x1119
    jasmine.graves@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Breanne Hegg

    Breanne Hegg

    Vice President of Programs
    800-845-0787 x1229
    breanne.hegg@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Eileen Kapsa

    Eileen Kapsa

    Senior Director of Property Management
    800-845-0787 x1221
    eileen.kapsa@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Sarah Kuenle

    Sarah Kuenle

    Director of Development and Operations
    800-845-0787 x1144
    sarah.kuenle@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Kristen Neurer

    Kristen Neurer

    Senior Director of Member Engagement and Communications
    800-845-0787 x1241
    kristen.neurer@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Maggie Passmore

    Maggie Passmore

    Senior Director of Information Services
    800-845-0787 x1239
    maggie.passmore@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Lindsay Selvig

    Lindsay Selvig

    Director of Strategy and Analytics
    800-845-0787 x1132
    lindsay.selvig@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

    Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

    Capacity Building Director
    800-845-0787 x1316
    liana.tessum@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jennifer Tschida

    Jennifer Tschida

    Camp Program Director
    800-845-0787 x1558
    jennifer.tschida@girlscoutsrv.org