side menu icon

Leadership Team

When Juliette Gordon Low founded Girl Scouts in 1912, she understood that dedicated and dynamic leaders were vital to helping girls develop their full potential. With the support, vision, and commitment of our leadership team, girls have the opportunity to find–and become–leaders in their communities and the world.

  • Tish Bolger

    Tish Bolger

    Chief Executive Officer
    800-845-0787 x1154
    tisha.bolger@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Chris Amundsen

    Chris Amundsen

    Chief Financial Officer
    800-845-0787 x4115
    chris.amundsen@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jen Thorson

    Jen Thorson

    Chief Operating Officer
    800-845-0787 x1603
    jen.thorson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Sarah Kuenle

    Sarah Kuenle

    Chief Development Officer
    800-845-0787 x1144
    sarah.kuenle@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Susan Andersson

    Susan Andersson

    Vice President of Volunteer Engagement and Product Program
    800-845-0787 x4119
    susan.andersson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Brianna Belmore

    Brianna Belmore

    Director of Customer Care and Member Services
    800-845-0787 x1321
    brianna.belmore@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Brenda Dege

    Brenda Dege

    Senior Director of Finance and Accounting
    800-845-0787 x1205
    brenda.dege@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Janet Gracia

    Janet Gracia

    Chief of Staff to Operations
    800-845-0787 x1232
    janet.gracia@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jasmine Graves

    Jasmine Graves

    Director of Girl Experience and Troop Leader Support
    800-845-0787 x1119
    jasmine.graves@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Breanne Hegg

    Breanne Hegg

    Vice President of Programs and Recruitment
    800-845-0787 x1229
    breanne.hegg@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Eileen Kapsa

    Eileen Louiselle

    Senior Director of Property Management
    800-845-0787 x1221
    eileen.louiselle@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Adriane Lepage

    Adriane Lepage

    Director of Volunteer Support
    800-845-0787 x1240
    adriane.lepage@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

    Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

    Director of Recruitment
    800-845-0787 x1316
    liana.tessum@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Aichi Mongi

    Aichi Mongi

    Director of Information Services
    800-845-0787 x1246
    aichi.mongi@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Kristen Neurer

    Kristen Neurer

    Vice President of Member Engagement
    800-845-0787 x1241
    kristen.neurer@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Keziah Ojika

    Keziah Ojika

    Director of Community Cultivation and Partnerships
    800-845-0787 x1626
    Keziah.Ojika@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Lindsay Selvig

    Lindsay Selvig

    Director of Strategy and Analytics
    800-845-0787 x1132
    lindsay.selvig@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Sara Shaw Meyer

    Sara Shaw Meyer

    Director of Development
    800-845-0787 x1242
    sara.shawmeyer@girlscoutsrv.org

  • Jennifer Tschida

    Jennifer Tschida

    Camp Program Director
    800-845-0787 x1558
    jennifer.tschida@girlscoutsrv.org