Volunteer Support

Reach out to this team any time you have questions or need help with your Service Unit leadership role. See our Service Unit Directory if you don’t know your Service Unit’s name or number.

If you don’t see your Service Unit below, please contact us at 800-845-0787 or girlscouts@girlscoutsrv.org.

Meet the Team

Chelsey Foeller

Chelsey Foeller

chelsey.foeller@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 125 – Braham
  • 130 – Cambridge/Isanti
  • 513 – Grantsburg
  • 533 – Pine City/Rush City
  • 535 – Points North
Sierra Ross

Sierra Ross

Sierra.Ross@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 504 – Beaver Lake
  • 527 – New Brighton
  • 529 – North Pines
  • 531 – Oak Shore Hills/Mounds View
  • 542 – Rosewood
  • 122 – Stinson Hills
Molly Collins

Molly Collins

Molly.Collins@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 509 – Central University
  • 549 – Greater East Side
  • 517 – Highland Summit
  • 519 – Indian Heights/West Seventh
  • 520 – Inver Grove Heights
  • 142 – Lake Nokomis/Stone Arch
  • 547 – South Saint Paul
Sandi Powers

Sandi Powers

Sandi.Powers@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 507 – Eagan
  • 223 – Farmington
  • 515 – Hastings/Prescott
  • 534 – Pine Tree Ridge
  • 541 – Rosemount Valley
  • 545 – SaNeCo
  • 559 – Woodbury
Pauline Wangen

Pauline Wangen

Pauline.Wangen@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 538 – Kinni Croix Valley
  • 544 – Saint Croix Central
  • 502 – Woodwins
Ami Schlampp

Ami Schlampp

ami.schlampp@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 136 – Delano/Loretto
  • 157 – Rockford
  • 170 – Waconia
  • 171 – Watertown/Mayer
  • 172 – Wayzata
  • 173 – West Carver
  • 175 – Westonka/Orono
Crystal Wilson

Crystal Wilson

Crystal.Wilson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 121 – Arbor Lakes
  • 140 – Fridley
  • 147 – Northern Lights W
  • 151 – Osseo
  • 132 – Robbinsdale
  • 126 – Shingle Creek
  • 165 – St. Louis Park
  • 169 – Vista Star
Lawren Batt

Lawren Batt

Lawren.Batt@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 163 – Autumn Ridge/Southern Stars
  • 148 – Northern Skies
  • 154 – Prairie Sky
  • 167 – Tonka Waters East
  • 168 – Tonka Waters West
Kristen Fuchs

Kristen Fuchs

Kristen.Fuchs@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 152 – Bloomington Nine Mile
  • 129 – Burnsville/Savage
  • 224 – Lakeville
  • 215 – Prior Lake/Savage
  • 216 – Shakopee
  • 552 – Valley Lake
  • 177 – Woodlake
Karlie Hammes

Karlie Hammes

Karlie.Hammes@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 131 – Camden/Wirth Oaks
  • 138 – Edina
  • 144 – Minneapolis Lakes
Barb Bartleson

Barb Bartleson

Barbara.Bartelson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 410 – Bluff Country
  • 402 – Chatfield
  • 403 – Fillies
  • 406 – Lanesboro
  • 422 – Mostly Mower
  • 465 – Wabasha County
  • 409 – Root River
  • 411 – Spring Valley
  • 462 – Sugar Loaf
  • 460 – Whitewater
Anna Olson

Anna Olson

Anna.Olson@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 211 Belle Plaine
  • 305 – BOLD
  • 307 – Buffalo Lake/Hector
  • 314 – Gibbon/Fairfax/Winthrop
  • 324 – Hutchinson
  • 330 – Lakes and Prairies
  • 213 – Le Sueur/Henderson
  • 356 – McLeod South
  • 349 – Redwood Falls Area
  • 303 – Sibley East
  • 359 – Wabasso/Cedar Mountain
Sarah Mannie

Sarah Mannie

Sarah.Mannie@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 304 – Blue Earth Area
  • 342 – Greater Brown County
  • 334 – Greater Mankato
  • 326 – Jackson
  • 328 – Lake Crystal
  • 329 – Lakefield
  • 332 – Madelia
  • 319 – Maple River
  • 315 – Martin County/Fairmont
  • 355 – Nicollet County
  • 347 – Round Lake
Shannon Weiss

Shannon Weiss

Shannon.Weiss@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 221 – Cannon Falls
  • 222 – Faribault/Medford
  • 246 – Frontenac
  • 248 – Greater Goodhue
  • 212 – Jordan
  • 485 – Kasson/Mantorville
  • 242 – Kenyon
  • 214 – New Prague
  • 225 – Northfield
  • 480 – Owatonna
  • 245 – Pine Island
  • 484 – Triton
Heather Ballman

Heather Ballman

Heather.Ballman@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 440 – Assisi
  • 421 – Austin
  • 481 – Blooming Prairie
  • 436 – Byron
  • 420 – Freeborn
  • 430 – Greater Rochester
  • 482 – Hayfield/Brownsdale
  • 231 – Janesville/Waldorf/Pemberton
  • 234 – Montgomery/Lonsdale/LeCenter
  • 483 – New Richland/Hartland/Ellendale/ Geneva
  • 435 – Stewartville
  • 238 – Waseca
  • 239 – Waterville/Elysian/Morristown
Melanie Keating

Melanie Keating

Melanie.Keating@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 505 – Centennial
  • 510 – Forest Lake
  • 524 – Mahtomedi
  • 530 – Northern Lights
  • 164 – Spring Lake Park
  • 512 – Stillwater Valley
  • 557 – White Bear
Julie Thaemert

Julie Thaemert

Julie.Thaemert@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 501 – Amery
  • 506 – Clear Lake/ Clayton
  • 522 – Lake O’ the Dalles
  • 525 – Mid du Lac
  • 532 – Osceola
  • 546 – Somerset/New Richmond
  • 551 – Unity
  • 553 – Vikinaire
Kyria Tarnowski

Kyria Tarnowski

Kyria.Tarnowski@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 120 – Annandale
  • 128 – Buffalo/Maple Lake/Montrose
  • 133 – Crow River
  • 139 – Elk River
  • 146 – Monticello
  • 158 – Rogers
  • 178 – Zimmerman
Jackie Carter-Critten

Jackie Carter-Critten

Jackie.Carter-Critten@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 124 – Blaine/Ham Lake
  • 145 – Mississippi
  • 149 – Northern Stars
  • 150 – Northwoods
  • 156 – Rivers Bend
  • 159 – Rum River
  • 160 – Sand Creek
Anastasia Nela

Anastasia Nela

Anastasia.Nela@girlscoutsrv.org

  • 313 – Buffalo Ridge
  • 308 – Canby
  • 311 – Lac Qui Parle
  • 348 – Lincoln County
  • 336 – Marshall Area
  • 341 – Murray County
  • 347 – Round Lake
  • 350 – Sibley/Ocheyedan
  • 363 – Windom Area
  • 367 – Worthington/Adrain