side menu icon

Event List

This calendar includes year-round events for girls, families, adult members, and alums, as well as shop and office closures.

Please Note: Providing members with a variety of program opportunities remains a top priority during Covid-19. Although the calendar does not currently extend as far into the season as in typical years, events are added to the list frequently. Please check back often and watch Connections e-newsletter for recent additions.

 

Event Management: To view and manage your events, login to Ebiz, our events management system for members.

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Closed for Memorial Day

Date: Mon May 31, 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST

Shops and offices will be closed Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day.

Closed for Independence Day Weekend

Date: Mon Jul 05, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Shops and offices will be closed Monday, July 5, 2021 for Independence Day weekend.

Closed for Labor Day

Date: Mon Sep 06, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Shops and offices will be closed Monday, September 6, 2021 for Labor Day.

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Date: Thu Nov 25, 12:00 AM - Fri Nov 26, 11:59 PM CST

Shops and offices will be closed Wednesday, November 25 through Friday, November 26, 2021 for the Thanksgiving holiday

Closed for Christmas

Date: Fri Dec 24, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Shops and offices will be closed Friday, December 24, 2021 for Christmas.

Closed for New Year's Day Holiday (Observed)

Date: Mon Jan 03, 12:00 AM - Mon Jan 03, 11:59 PM

All Girl Scouts River Valleys' shops and offices will be closed Monday, January 3, 2022 New Year's Day Holiday (Observed).