side menu icon

Event List

This calendar includes year-round events for girls, families, adult members, and alums, as well as shop and office closures. Be sure to check these listing regularly as we are adding new events throughout the year!

Please Note: Summer camp and volunteer events are not listed here. Visit Camp.GirlScoutsRV.org/Register to register girls for summer camp or Volunteers.GirlScoutsRV.org/Calendar to register for volunteer trainings.

Event Management: To view and manage your events, login to Ebiz, our events management system for members.

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Closed for Presidents' Day

Date: Mon Feb 17, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Location: All Shops and Offices

Shops and offices will be closed Monday, February 17 for President's Day.

Closed for Memorial Day

Date: Mon May 25, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Location: All Shops and Offices

Shops and offices will be closed Monday, May 25 for Memorial Day.

Closed for Independence Day Weekend

Date: Fri Jul 03, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Location: All Shops and Offices

Shops and offices will be closed Friday, July 3 for Independence Day Weekend.

Closed for Labor Day

Date: Mon Sep 07, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Location: All Shops and Offices

Shops and offices will be closed Monday, September 7 for Labor Day.

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Date: Thu Nov 26, 12:00 AM - Fri Nov 27, 11:59 PM CST

Location: All Shops and Offices

Shops and offices will be closed Wednesday, November 26 through Friday, November 27, 2020 for the Thanksgiving holiday

Closed for Christmas

Date: Fri Dec 25, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Location: All Shops and Offices

Shops and offices will be closed Friday, December 25 for Christmas.

Closed for New Years

Date: Fri Jan 01, 12:00 AM - Fri Jan 01, 11:59 PM

Location: All Shops and Offices

All Girl Scouts River Valleys' shops and offices will be closed Friday, January 1, 2021 for New Years.