Home : Volunteers : Troop Leaders : Troop Leader Support

Troop Leader Support

River Valleys Troop Support Video (1:18)

Troop Leader Support Team

Reach out to these staff members any time you have questions or need help leading your troop. You can connect with any of the staff members listed below for any troop related inquiries.

gsrv-staff-brianna-belmore

Brianna Belmore

Email: brianna.belmore@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1321

gsrv-staff-suzannah-stulberg

Suzannah Stulberg

Email: suzannah.stulberg@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1604

gsrv-staff-ellen-voermans

Ellen Voermans

Email: ellen.voermans@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1256

Emily Schmall

Email: emily.schmall@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1199

Amber Karcher-Ramos

Email: amber.karcher-ramos@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1190

Troop Finance Specialist

GSRV-button

Becky Rettler

Email: becky.rettler@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1211

Contact Becky for questions about finances, banking, and Product Program (Cookies, Snacks + Magazines) funds.