Home : Volunteers : Troop Leaders : Troop Leader Support

Troop Leader Support

River Valleys Troop Support Video (1:18)

Troop Leader Support Team

Reach out to these staff members any time you have questions or need help leading your troop. You may reach out to any of the staff members serving your troop’s grade level.

K–3 Specialists

gsrv-staff-brianna-belmore

Brianna Belmore

Email: brianna.belmore@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1321

gsrv-staff-suzannah-stulberg

Suzannah Stulberg

Email: suzannah.stulberg@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1604

gsrv-staff-ellen-voermans

Ellen Voermans

Email: ellen.voermans@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1256

4–5 Specialists

Kristin-Cleary

Kristin Cleary

Email: kristin.cleary@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1118

Emily Schmall

Email: emily.schmall@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1199

6–12 Specialist

lawren-batt

Lawren Batt

Email: lawren.batt@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1523

Program Partnership Specialist

Amber Karcher-Ramos

Email: amber.karcher-ramos@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1190

Science, Technology, Engineering + Math Specialist

mary-gwen-thompson

Mary Gwen Thompson

Email: mary.thompson@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1227

Troop Finance Specialist

GSRV-button

Becky Rettler

Email: becky.rettler@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1211

Contact Becky for questions about finances, banking, and Product Program (Cookies, Snacks + Magazines) funds.