Youth Event Assistant Opportunities

YEA Patch

Youth Event Assistants (YEA's) are an important part of making River Valleys' events a success! YEA's assist with events by checking in participants, assisting with activities, cleaning up and other tasks. Events where girls assist can be used towards earning their Program Aide Pin and the YEA patch. Learn more here.

You can use the column heads to sort by date, event name, type or location.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sat 13 Feb YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden Brimhall Elementary School Roseville
Sat 13 Feb YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Brimhall Elementary School Roseville
Sat 27 Feb YEA Opportunity: Three Cheers for Animals Hopkins North Junior High Hopkins
Sat 27 Feb YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Hopkins North Junior High Hopkins
Sat 19 Mar YEA Opportunity: Be a Sister to Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 19 Mar YEA Opportunity: Be A Friend First Union Congregational United Church of Christ St. Louis Park
Sat 26 Mar YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sat 09 Apr YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden Brooklyn Park Brooklyn Park
Sat 09 Apr YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Brooklyn Park Brooklyn Park
Sat 23 Apr Program Aide Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Apr YEA Opportunity: Daisy Between Earth and Sky New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sat 23 Apr YEA and LiA Opportunity: Wonders of Water New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sat 30 Apr Program Aide Training St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 07 May Program Aide Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 07 May Program Aide Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 May YEA Opportunity: Three Cheers for Animals Blaine, MN Blaine
Sat 14 May YEA and LiA Opportunity: A World of Girls Blaine, MN Blaine
Sat 21 May Program Aide Training Camp Singing Hills Waterville