Gold Award Events

You can use the column heads to sort by date, event name, type or location.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Wed 24 Feb Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Tue 15 Mar Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 21 Apr Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Mon 23 May Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 05 Jun Owatonna Gold + Silver Award Ceremony Holiday Inn & Suites Owatonna
Sun 12 Jun St. Paul Gold + Silver Award Ceremony O'Shaughnessy Auditorium - St. Catherine University St Paul
Wed 22 Jun Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Tue 26 Jul Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 18 Aug Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Mon 19 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]