Home :

K–1 Daisy

These events and camps are open to Girl Scout Daisies, girls in kindergarten and first grade.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 18 May Silver + Gold Award Ceremony Owatonna, MN Owatonna
Mon 16 Jun Bloomington Day Camp: Theme = Science West Bush Lake Park Bloomington
Fri 20 Jun Microsoft Community Day Microsoft Technology Center Edina
Fri 20 Jun Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 21 Jun Me + My Gal Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 22 Jun 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 22 Jun 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 22 Jun 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 26 Jun Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 26 Jun Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 27 Jun Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 27 Jun Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 28 Jun Me + My Gal Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 29 Jun 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 29 Jun 4-Day Discovery Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 29 Jun 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 29 Jun 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 03 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 03 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 03 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 03 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 06 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 06 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 10 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 10 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 11 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 11 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 12 Jul Me + My Gal Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 13 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 13 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 13 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 13 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 14 Jul Camp Edith Mayo Day Camp Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Thu 17 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 17 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 17 Jul GSI: Girl Scout Investigators Twilight C… Sagata Troop House Bayport
Fri 18 Jul Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 18 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 19 Jul Me + My Pal Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 20 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 20 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 24 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 24 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 26 Jul Me + My Gal Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 01 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 04 Aug Two Rivers Day Camp: "Girls in Motion" Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Northwoods Mason