Home :

K–1 Daisy

These events and camps are open to Girl Scout Daisies, girls in kindergarten and first grade.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sat 04 Oct Snacks + Magazines Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sun 19 Oct Snacks + Magazines Sale Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 22 Nov Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 06 Dec Daisy Three Cheers for Animals Journey D… St. Paul, MN St. Paul
Sat 13 Dec Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Sun 11 Jan You Snow Girl Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 17 Jan You Snow Girl Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 24 Jan You Snow Girl Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 31 Jan Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ… Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 07 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 Feb Cookie Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sun 15 Feb You Snow Girl Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Fri 20 Feb Winter Wonderland Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 22 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 07 Mar Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ… Plymouth, MN Plymouth
Sat 21 Mar Cake-a-maga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 29 Mar Cookie Program Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 11 Apr Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ… Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 18 Apr Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sat 25 Apr Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sun 17 May Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ… White Bear Lake, MN White Bear Lake