Home :

2–3 Brownie

These events and camps are open to Girl Scout Brownies, girls in second and third grades.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sat 04 Oct Snacks + Magazines Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sun 19 Oct Snacks + Magazines Sale Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 25 Oct Science of Makeup Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 08 Nov Wacky Inventors
Sat 22 Nov Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF…
Sat 06 Dec Brownie A World of Girls Journey Day
Sat 13 Dec Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout Eagan, MN Eagan
Sat 13 Dec Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 17 Jan Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day
Sat 24 Jan Wacky Inventors
Sat 31 Jan Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF…
Sat 14 Feb Cookie Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 21 Feb Science and Art of Color Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sat 28 Feb Wacky Inventors
Sat 07 Mar Brownie Quest Journey Day-Start the ELF …
Sat 21 Mar Wacky Inventors
Sat 28 Mar Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sun 29 Mar Cookie Program Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 11 Apr Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day
Sun 12 Apr Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 18 Apr Wacky Inventors
Sat 25 Apr Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 02 May Science and Art of Color Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Sun 03 May Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 16 May Wacky Inventors