Home :

2–3 Brownie

These events and camps are open to Girl Scout Brownies, girls in second and third grades.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sat 25 Oct Science of Makeup Lake Nokomis Community - Keewaydin Campus Minneapolis
Sat 08 Nov Wacky Inventors Pax Christi Catholic Church Eden Prairie
Sat 22 Nov Computer Expert Badge Day Mall of America Bloomington
Sat 22 Nov Brownie Quest Journey Day-Start the ELF … Nicollet Junior High School Burnsville
Sat 06 Dec Brownie A World of Girls Journey Day St. Paul, MN St. Paul
Sat 13 Dec Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Sat 13 Dec Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sun 11 Jan You Snow Girl Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 17 Jan Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day White Bear Lake, MN White Bear Lake
Sat 17 Jan You Snow Girl Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 18 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 24 Jan Computer Expert Badge Day Mall of America Bloomington
Sat 24 Jan Wacky Inventors Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sat 24 Jan You Snow Girl Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 31 Jan Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF… Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 07 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 Feb Cookie Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 15 Feb You Snow Girl Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Fri 20 Feb Winter Wonderland Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 21 Feb Science and Art of Color Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sun 22 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 28 Feb Wacky Inventors
Sat 07 Mar Brownie Quest Journey Day-Start the ELF …
Sat 21 Mar Cake-a-maga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 21 Mar Wacky Inventors Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sun 22 Mar Letterboxer Badge Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 28 Mar Senses Badge Day Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sun 29 Mar Cookie Program Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 11 Apr Hiker Badge Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 11 Apr Painting Badge Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 11 Apr Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day Nicollet Junior High School Burnsville
Sun 12 Apr Household Elf Badge Day Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 18 Apr Wacky Inventors New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sun 19 Apr Letterboxer Badge Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Science + Art of Color Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Senses Badge Day Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Painting Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Computer Expert Badge Day Mall of America Bloomington
Sat 16 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Wacky Inventors Rochester, MN Rochetser
Sat 16 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman