Home :

2–3 Brownie

These events and camps are open to Girl Scout Brownies, girls in second and third grades.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 01 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 04 Aug Two Rivers Day Camp: "Girls in Motion" Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Tue 05 Aug Inside Animal Science at Argosy Universi… Argosy University Eagan
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 20 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 04 Oct Snacks + Magazines Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sun 19 Oct Snacks + Magazines Sale Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 17 Jan Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day
Sat 31 Jan Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF…
Sat 14 Feb Cookie Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sun 29 Mar Cookie Program Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 11 Apr Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day