Home :

11–12 Ambassador

These events and camps are open to Girl Scout Ambassadors, girls in eleventh and twelfth grades.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul Counselor-In-Training I Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul Boundary Waters Canoe II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul Namekagon Kayak Trip Camp Northwoods Mason
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug Counselor-In-Training I Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Tue 05 Aug Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Fri 08 Aug Horse Camp for Troops: Introductory Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 20 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 18 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 04 Oct Snacks + Magazines Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sun 19 Oct Snacks + Magazines Sale Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Wed 22 Oct Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 06 Nov Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 22 Nov YEA Opportunity: Daisy Between Earth and…
Sat 06 Dec YEA Opportunity: Three Cheers for Animal…
Sat 06 Dec YEA and LiA Opportunity: A World of Girl…
Mon 15 Dec Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 17 Jan YEA and LiA Opportunity: Wonders of Wate…
Tue 20 Jan Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 31 Jan YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest
Sat 14 Feb Cookie Go Day [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Wed 18 Feb Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 01 Mar Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 07 Mar YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden
Sun 29 Mar Cookie Program Ends [ Calendar ] [ Calendar ]
Sat 11 Apr YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden
Sat 11 Apr YEA and LiA Opportunity: Wonders of Wate…
Mon 13 Apr Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 18 Apr YEA Opportunity: Daisy Between Earth and…
Tue 05 May Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 17 May YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden
Wed 24 Jun Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 16 Jul Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Tue 11 Aug Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 03 Sep Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]