Home : Events : By Category : Journey + Leadership Events

Journey + Leadership Events

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sat 22 Nov Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day Nicollet Junior High School Burnsville
Sat 22 Nov YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Nicollet Junior High School Burnsville
Sat 13 Dec Be A Friend First Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Fri 09 Jan Agent of Change Junior Journey Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 Feb Program Aide Training Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 07 Mar YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Plymouth, MN Plymouth
Sat 07 Mar Brownie Quest Journey Day-Start the ELF …
Fri 13 Mar Cadette aMaze! Journey Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 28 Mar Program Aide Training Mankato, MN Mankato
Fri 24 Apr Senior Caddie Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 24 Apr Caddie Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Program Aide Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr YEA Opportunity: Be A Sister to Every Gi… Union Congregational United Church of Christ St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Junior Caddie Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr YEA Opportunity: Be A Friend First Union Congregational United Church of Christ St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Be A Friend First Union Congregational United Church of Christ St. Louis Park
Sat 09 May Junior Caddie Training Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 29 May Caddie Traing Sagata Troop House Bayport