Home : Events : By Category : Badge Earning Events

Badge Earning Events

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sat 13 Sep Science Toymakers St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 13 Sep Wacky Inventors St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 11 Oct Product Designer Badge Day at SWE Boston Scientific St. Paul
Sat 08 Nov Wacky Inventors
Sat 22 Nov Product Designer Badge Day at St. Thomas University of St. Thomas St. Paul
Sat 22 Nov Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF…
Sat 06 Dec Brownie A World of Girls Journey Day
Fri 12 Dec Cadette Breathe Journey Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 13 Dec Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout Eagan, MN Eagan
Sat 13 Dec Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 24 Jan Wacky Inventors
Sat 31 Jan Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sun 08 Feb Gardener Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 21 Feb Science and Art of Color Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sat 28 Feb Wacky Inventors
Fri 13 Mar Cadette aMaze! Journey Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 21 Mar Wacky Inventors
Sat 28 Mar Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Fri 10 Apr Senior Sow What? Journey Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 12 Apr Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 18 Apr Wacky Inventors
Sat 25 Apr Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sun 26 Apr Theater Entrepreneur Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 02 May Science and Art of Color Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Sun 03 May Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 16 May Wacky Inventors