Home : Events : By Category : Year-Round Programs

Year-Round Programs

Start Date Event Location Name City
Thu 18 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 20 Sep Nuclear Science and Technology at Xcel E… Xcel Energy Prairie Island Power Plant Welch
Sat 20 Sep Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 27 Sep Nuclear Science + Technology Xcel Energy Nuclear Power Plant Monticello
Sat 11 Oct Product Designer Badge Day with the Soci… Boston Scientific St. Paul
Sat 01 Nov Inside Government Badge Day with MN Wome… Hamline University School Of Law St. Paul
Sat 08 Nov Wacky Inventors Eden Prairie, MN Eden Prairie
Sat 15 Nov Animal Habitats at the Minnesota Zoo Minnesota Zoo Apple Valley
Sat 15 Nov Musician Badge Day at the Works The Works Bloomington
Sat 22 Nov Product Designer Badge Day at St. Thomas University of St. Thomas St. Paul
Sat 22 Nov Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 22 Nov YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 22 Nov Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF… Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 06 Dec Brownie A World of Girls Journey Day St. Paul, MN St. Paul
Sat 13 Dec Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout Eagan, MN Eagan
Sat 13 Dec Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 13 Dec Be A Friend First Eagan, MN Eagan
Fri 09 Jan Agent of Change Junior Journey Overnight… Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 18 Jan Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Singing Hi… Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 18 Jan Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Singing Hi… Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 24 Jan Wacky Inventors Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 31 Jan Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ… Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 08 Feb Gardener Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sun 15 Feb Entertainment Technology Badge Day Stepping Stone Theatre For Youth Development St. Paul
Sat 21 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 21 Feb Science and Art of Color Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sat 28 Feb Wacky Inventors
Sat 07 Mar YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Plymouth, MN Plymouth
Sat 07 Mar Brownie Quest Journey Day-Start the ELF …
Fri 13 Mar Cadette aMaze! Journey Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 21 Mar Wacky Inventors Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sun 22 Mar Detective Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 22 Mar Letterboxer Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 22 Mar Letterboxer Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 28 Mar Program Aide Training Mankato, MN Mankato
Sat 28 Mar Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 11 Apr Hiker Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 11 Apr Hiker Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 11 Apr Painting Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 11 Apr Painting Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 12 Apr Animal Habitats Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 12 Apr Animal Habitats Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 12 Apr Camper Badge Day at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 12 Apr Household Elf Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 18 Apr Wacky Inventors New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sun 19 Apr Detective Badge Day at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 19 Apr Detective Badge Day at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 19 Apr Letterboxer Badge Day at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 25 Apr YEA Opportunity: Be A Sister to Every Gi… St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Musician Badge Day at the Works The Works Bloomington
Sat 25 Apr YEA Opportunity: Be A Friend First St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Be A Friend First
Sun 26 Apr Theater Entrepreneur Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 02 May Science and Art of Color Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Sun 03 May Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 09 May Geocacher Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Painting Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Field Day Badge Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Wacky Inventors Rochester, MN Rochetser
Sat 16 May Entertainment Technology Badge Day Stepping Stone Theatre For Youth Development St. Paul
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman