Home : Events : By Category : Year-Round Programs

Year-Round Programs

Start Date Event Location Name City
Thu 24 Apr Silver Award Webinar: Dream It, Achieve … [ Online ] [ Online ]
Fri 25 Apr Senior Caddie Training Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 26 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 26 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 26 Apr Program Aide Training Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 26 Apr Musician Badge Day The Works Bloomington
Sat 26 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 26 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 26 Apr Junior Caddie Training Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 26 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 26 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Apr Maid Marion Archers Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 02 May Senior Caddie Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 02 May Caddie Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 03 May Computer Expert Badge Day Mall of America Bloomington
Sat 03 May Program Aide Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 03 May Girls Learn the Science of Makeup White Bear Lake High School – North Campus White Bear Lake
Sat 03 May Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 03 May Senses Badge Day at Como Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sat 03 May Junior Caddie Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 09 May Caddie Training Sagata Troop House Bayport
Sat 10 May Maid Marion Archers Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Letterboxer Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Sense of Mystery St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 10 May Maid Marion Archers Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Nuclear Science + Technology Xcel Energy Nuclear Power Plant Monticello
Sat 10 May Staying Fit Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Wacky Inventors St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 10 May Maid Marion Archers Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Maid Marion Archers Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Painting Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Maid Marion Archers Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Letterboxer Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 11 May Maid Marion Archers Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 17 May Maid Marion Archers Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 17 May Girls Learn the Science of Makeup Nicollet Junior High School Burnsville
Sat 17 May Maid Marion Archers Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 17 May Wacky Inventors Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Sat 17 May Maid Marion Archers Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 18 May Maid Marion Archers Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 18 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 18 May Maid Marion Archers Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 18 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 18 May Silver + Gold Award Ceremony Owatonna, MN Owatonna
Sun 18 May Maid Marion Archers Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Tue 20 May Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 24 May Science of Healthy Living Pax Christi Catholic Church Eden Prairie
Fri 30 May Senior Caddie Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 30 May Caddie Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 31 May Program Aide Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 31 May Junior Caddie Training Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 01 Jun Silver + Gold Award Ceremony Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Thu 12 Jun Target a Career in STEM Target Northern Campus, Building E Brooklyn Park
Wed 18 Jun Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 28 Jun Science Toymakers Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Tue 15 Jul Science Toymakers St. James Lutheran Church Burnsville
Mon 28 Jul Camp Logwarts Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Tue 05 Aug Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 13 Sep Science Toymakers St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 13 Sep Wacky Inventors St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Thu 18 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 20 Sep Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 27 Sep Nuclear Science + Technology Xcel Energy Nuclear Power Plant Monticello