Home : Events : By Category : Day Camps

Day Camps

Start Date Event Location Name City
Mon 16 Jun Bloomington Day Camp: Theme = Science West Bush Lake Park Bloomington
Mon 16 Jun Once Upon a... Day Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Mon 23 Jun Jester's Day Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 26 Jun Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 03 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 03 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 10 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Mon 14 Jul Camp Edith Mayo Day Camp Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Tue 15 Jul Robotics Day Camp Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Thu 17 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 17 Jul GSI: Girl Scout Investigators Twilight C… Sagata Troop House Bayport
Mon 21 Jul Be Your Own Superhero Day Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 24 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Mon 28 Jul Camp Logwarts Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Mon 28 Jul Wild, Wild West Day Camp Camp Sacajawea Apple Valley
Tue 29 Jul Robotics Day Camp St. Catherine University St. Paul
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Mon 04 Aug Two Rivers Day Camp: "Girls in Motion" Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman