Home : Events : By Category : Leadership Progression

Leadership Progression

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 27 Jul Counselor-In-Training I Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug Counselor-In-Training I Camp Northwoods Mason
Tue 05 Aug Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 18 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 20 Sep Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sun 12 Oct Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Wor… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Wed 22 Oct Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 25 Oct Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Wor…
Sat 01 Nov Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 01 Nov Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Thu 06 Nov Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 06 Dec Daisy Three Cheers for Animals Journey D…
Sat 06 Dec Silver Award Webinar: Dream It, Achieve … [ Online ] [ Online ]
Mon 15 Dec Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 11 Jan Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 17 Jan YEA and LiA Opportunity: Wonders of Wate…
Sat 17 Jan Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day
Tue 20 Jan Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 31 Jan YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest
Sat 31 Jan Brownie Quest Journey Day- Start the ELF…
Sun 15 Feb Silver Award Webinar: Dream It, Achieve … [ Online ] [ Online ]
Wed 18 Feb Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 01 Mar Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 07 Mar Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sun 29 Mar Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Sat 11 Apr Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sat 11 Apr Brownie Wonders of Water Journey Day
Mon 13 Apr Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 18 Apr Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day
Sat 02 May Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Tue 05 May Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 17 May Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Tue 23 Jun Silver Award Webinar: Dream It, Achieve … [ Online ] [ Online ]
Wed 24 Jun Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 16 Jul Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Tue 11 Aug Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 03 Sep Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 12 Sep Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul