Home : Events : By Category : Senior (9–10)

Senior (9–10)

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 01 Jun Girl Scout Swim Team [ Multiple ] [ Multiple ]
Sun 06 Jul Counselor-In-Training II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 13 Jul Counselor-In-Training I Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul Nicolet Bike Trip Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul Pictured Rocks Backpack Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 21 Jul Be Your Own Superhero Day Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Tue 22 Jul Recruitment Open House St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Tue 22 Jul Recruitment Open House Mankato Satellite Shop Mankato
Thu 24 Jul Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 24 Jul Recruitment Open House Immanuel Lutheran Church Eden Prairie
Fri 25 Jul Horse Camp for Troops: Intermediate Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul Counselor-In-Training I Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul Boundary Waters Canoe II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul Namekagon Kayak Trip Camp Northwoods Mason
Tue 29 Jul Robotics Day Camp St. Catherine University St. Paul
Tue 29 Jul Recruitment Open House Rochester Service Center Rochester
Wed 30 Jul Recruitment Open House Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug Counselor-In-Training I Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Tue 05 Aug Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Fri 08 Aug Horse Camp for Troops: Introductory Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 20 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 20 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 25 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 25 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 27 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 27 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 29 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 29 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 14 Sep Promise Path Celebration Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 18 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Wed 15 Jul Girl Scout Jamboree: Minnesota Dreams St. Olaf College Northfield