Home : Events : By Category : Junior (4–5)

Junior (4–5)

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 01 Jun Girl Scout Swim Team [ Multiple ] [ Multiple ]
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 28 Jul Camp Logwarts Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 01 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 03 Aug 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 04 Aug Two Rivers Day Camp: "Girls in Motion" Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Tue 05 Aug Inside Animal Science at Argosy Universi… Argosy University Eagan
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Horse Camp for Troops: Introductory Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 18 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 20 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 20 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 25 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 25 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 27 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 27 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 29 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 29 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 13 Sep Science Toymakers St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 13 Sep Wacky Inventors St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sun 14 Sep Promise Path Celebration Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 20 Sep Nuclear Science and Technology at Xcel E… Xcel Energy Prairie Island Power Plant Welch
Sat 27 Sep Nuclear Science + Technology Xcel Energy Nuclear Power Plant Monticello
Sat 11 Oct Product Designer Badge Day at SWE Boston Scientific St. Paul
Sun 12 Oct Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Wor… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Sat 25 Oct Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Wor…
Sat 01 Nov Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 08 Nov Wacky Inventors
Sat 22 Nov Product Designer Badge Day at St. Thomas University of St. Thomas St. Paul
Sat 13 Dec Be A Friend First
Sun 11 Jan Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 24 Jan Wacky Inventors
Sat 31 Jan YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden
Sat 28 Feb Wacky Inventors
Sat 21 Mar Wacky Inventors
Sat 18 Apr Wacky Inventors
Sat 25 Apr Be A Friend First
Sat 02 May Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Sat 16 May Wacky Inventors