Home : Events : By Category : Girl Scout Grade Level

Girl Scout Grade Level

Have fun learning something new while fulfilling the requirements for a particular badge or award.

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 01 Jun Girl Scout Swim Team [ Multiple ] [ Multiple ]
Sun 22 Jun 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 22 Jun 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 06 Jul Counselor-In-Training II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 06 Jul Wilderness Guide-In-Training Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 06 Jul Wrangler-In-Training Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 13 Jul Counselor-In-Training I Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 13 Jul Wisconsin River Canoe Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 20 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul Nicolet Bike Trip Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 20 Jul Pictured Rocks Backpack Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 21 Jul Be Your Own Superhero Day Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 24 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 24 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 24 Jul Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 24 Jul Recruitment Open House Immanuel Lutheran Church Eden Prairie
Fri 25 Jul Horse Camp for Troops: Intermediate Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 25 Jul Horse Camp for Troops: Introductory Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 26 Jul Wizardly Science Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Sat 26 Jul Me + My Gal Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul Counselor-In-Training I Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul Boundary Waters Canoe II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 27 Jul Namekagon Kayak Trip Camp Northwoods Mason
Mon 28 Jul Camp Logwarts Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Tue 29 Jul Robotics Day Camp St. Catherine University St. Paul
Tue 29 Jul Recruitment Open House Rochester Service Center Rochester
Wed 30 Jul Recruitment Open House Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 01 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 03 Aug Counselor-In-Training I Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 13-Day Riding Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug North Country Trail Backpack Camp Northwoods Mason
Tue 05 Aug Inside Animal Science at Argosy Universi… Argosy University Eagan
Tue 05 Aug Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Horse Camp for Troops: Introductory Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Connections Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler I Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Riding Connection Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Trip-Dabbler II Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 10 Aug 6-Day Troop Camp Camp Northwoods Mason
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Northwoods Mason
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 23 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 24 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 25 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 25 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 27 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 27 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 29 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 29 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 13 Sep Science Toymakers St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 13 Sep Wacky Inventors St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sun 14 Sep Promise Path Celebration Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 18 Sep Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 20 Sep Nuclear Science and Technology at Xcel E… Xcel Energy Prairie Island Power Plant Welch
Sat 20 Sep Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 27 Sep Nuclear Science + Technology Xcel Energy Nuclear Power Plant Monticello
Sun 12 Oct Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Wor… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Wed 22 Oct Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 25 Oct Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Wor…
Sat 01 Nov Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 01 Nov Silver Award Workshop: Dream It, Achieve… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Thu 06 Nov Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 22 Nov YEA Opportunity: Daisy Between Earth and…
Sat 22 Nov aisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day
Sat 06 Dec YEA Opportunity: Three Cheers for Animal…
Sat 06 Dec Daisy Three Cheers for Animals Journey D…
Sat 06 Dec Silver Award Webinar: Dream It, Achieve … [ Online ] [ Online ]
Wed 15 Jul Girl Scout Jamboree: Minnesota Dreams St. Olaf College Northfield