Home : Events : By Category : Senior (9–10)

Senior (9–10)

Start Date Event Location Name City
Wed 22 Oct Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 06 Nov Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 08 Nov YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Eden Prairie, MN Eden Prairie
Sat 22 Nov YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 06 Dec YEA Opportunity: Three Cheers for Animal… St. Paul, MN St. Paul
Sat 06 Dec YEA and LiA Opportunity: A World of Girl… St. Paul, MN St. Paul
Sat 13 Dec YEA Opportunity: Be a Sister to Every Gi… Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Sat 13 Dec YEA Opportunity: Be A Friend First Falcon Ridge Middle School Apple Valley
Mon 15 Dec Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sun 11 Jan You Snow Girl at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 17 Jan YEA and LiA Opportunity: Wonders of Wate… White Bear Lake, MN White Bear Lake
Sat 17 Jan You Snow Girl at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 18 Jan Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Singing Hi… Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Tue 20 Jan Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 24 Jan YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sat 24 Jan You Snow Girl at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 31 Jan YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 31 Jan YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 07 Feb You Snow Girl at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 Feb Program Aide Training at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sun 15 Feb You Snow Girl at Edith Mayo Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Wed 18 Feb Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Fri 20 Feb Winter Wonderland Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 21 Feb Ski, Snowshoe and Geocache at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 22 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 28 Feb YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Apple Valley, MN Apple Valley
Sun 01 Mar Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 07 Mar YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden Plymouth, MN Plymouth
Sat 07 Mar YEA and LiA Opportunity: Brownie Quest Plymouth, MN Plymouth
Sat 21 Mar Cake-a-maga at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 21 Mar YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sat 28 Mar Program Aide Training Mankato, MN Mankato
Fri 10 Apr Senior Sow What? Journey Weekend Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 11 Apr YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Sat 11 Apr YEA and LiA Opportunity: Wonders of Wate… Lakeville, MN Lakeville
Mon 13 Apr Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Sat 18 Apr YEA Opportunity: Daisy Between Earth and… New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sat 18 Apr YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Fri 24 Apr Senior Caddie Training at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 24 Apr Caddie Training at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion at Lakamaga - 9am Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Program Aide Training at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr YEA Opportunity: Be A Sister to Every Gi… St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion at Lakamaga - 12pm Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Junior Caddie Training at Lakamaga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr YEA Opportunity: Be A Friend First St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion at Lakamaga - 3pm Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion at Lakamaga - 9am Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion at Lakamaga - 12pm Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Theater Entrepreneur Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion at Lakamaga - 3pm Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 May Senior Caddie Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 01 May Caddie Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Program Aide Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Junior Caddie Training Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Tue 05 May Gold Award Webinar - Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Fri 08 May Caddie Training at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion at Singing Hills - 9am Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Program Aide Training at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion at Singing Hills - 12pm Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Junior Caddie Training at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion at Singing Hills - 3pm Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion at Singing Hills - 9am Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion at Singing Hills - 12pm Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion at Singing Hills - 3pm Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 16 May Maid Marion at Edith Mayo - 9am Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Maid Marion at Edith Mayo - 12pm Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 16 May YEA Opportunity: Wacky Inventors Rochester, MN Rochetser
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Maid Marion at Edith Mayo - 3pm Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sat 16 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Maid Marion at Edith Mayo - 9am Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sun 17 May Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Maid Marion at Edith Mayo - 12pm Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Sun 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden White Bear Lake, MN White Bear Lake
Sun 17 May Maid Marion at Edith Mayo - 3pm Camp Edith Mayo (Rochester) Rochester
Fri 29 May Caddie Traing at Sagata Camp Sacajawea Apple Valley
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Wed 24 Jun Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Wed 15 Jul Girl Scout Jamboree: Minnesota Dreams St. Olaf College Northfield
Thu 16 Jul Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Tue 11 Aug Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]
Thu 03 Sep Gold Award Webinar-Going for the Gold [ Online ] [ Online ]