Home : Events : By Category : Junior (4–5)

Junior (4–5)

Start Date Event Location Name City
Fri 09 Jan Agent of Change Junior Journey Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 11 Jan You Snow Girl Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 11 Jan Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… St. Paul Service Center St. Paul
Sat 17 Jan You Snow Girl Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 18 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 18 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 24 Jan Animal Habitats Minnesota Zoo Apple Valley
Sat 24 Jan You Snow Girl Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 24 Jan Wacky Inventors Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 25 Jan Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Fri 30 Jan Get Moving Junior Journey Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 31 Jan YEA Opportunity: Daisy Flower Garden Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church Minneapolis
Sat 07 Feb Digital Photographer Badge Day Mall of America Bloomington
Sat 07 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 08 Feb Gardener Badge Day Como Park Zoo & Conservatory St. Paul
Sun 08 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 14 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 15 Feb You Snow Girl Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 15 Feb Entertainment Technology Badge Day Stepping Stone Theatre For Youth Development St. Paul
Fri 20 Feb Winter Wonderland Weekend Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 21 Feb Ski, Snowshoe + Geocache Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 21 Feb Science + Art of Color Woodbury, MN Woodbury
Sun 22 Feb You Snow Girl Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 28 Feb Wacky Inventors
Sat 14 Mar Science Careers for a Better World Apple Valley, MN Apple Valley
Sat 21 Mar Cake-a-maga Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 21 Mar Wacky Inventors Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis
Sun 22 Mar Detective Badge Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 12 Apr Animal Habitats Badge Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 12 Apr Camper Badge Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 18 Apr Digital Photographer Badge Day Mall of America Bloomington
Sat 18 Apr Detective Badge Day at Singing Hills Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 18 Apr Wacky Inventors New Brighton, MN New Brighton
Sun 19 Apr Detective Badge Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Musician Badge Day The Works Bloomington
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 25 Apr Be A Friend First Union Congregational United Church of Christ St. Louis Park
Sat 25 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 26 Apr Maid Marion Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Bronze Award Adventure-Bronze Award Work… Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 02 May Science + Art of Color Burnsville, MN Burnsville
Sat 02 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 03 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Geocacher Badge Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 09 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 May Maid Marion Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 16 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 16 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 16 May Wacky Inventors Rochester, MN Rochetser
Sat 16 May Entertainment Technology Badge Day Stepping Stone Theatre For Youth Development St. Paul
Sat 16 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 17 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 17 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sun 17 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 17 May Maid Marion Edith Mayo Program Center Rochester
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 30 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 31 May Horse Tails Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Tue 21 Jul Robotics Day Camp Burnsville, MN Burnsville