Home : Events : By Category : Daisy (K–1)

Daisy (K–1)

Start Date Event Location Name City
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 14 Sep Promise Path Celebration Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 22 Nov Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day
Sat 06 Dec Daisy Three Cheers for Animals Journey D…
Sat 13 Dec Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout Eagan, MN Eagan
Sat 31 Jan Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sat 07 Mar Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sat 11 Apr Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sat 18 Apr Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day
Sat 25 Apr Be A Sister To Every Girl Scout St. Louis Park, MN St. Louis Park
Sun 17 May Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…