Home : Events : By Category : Daisy (K–1)

Daisy (K–1)

Start Date Event Location Name City
Sun 01 Jun Girl Scout Swim Team [ Multiple ] [ Multiple ]
Mon 21 Jul Be Your Own Superhero Day Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 24 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 25 Jul Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 26 Jul Me + My Gal Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 27 Jul 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Mon 28 Jul Camp Logwarts Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Tue 29 Jul Recruitment Open House Rochester Service Center Rochester
Wed 30 Jul Recruitment Open House Brooklyn Center Service Center Brooklyn Center
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 31 Jul Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 01 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 01 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Northwoods Mason
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Sun 03 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Mon 04 Aug Two Rivers Day Camp: "Girls in Motion" Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Tue 05 Aug Inside Animal Science at Argosy Universi… Argosy University Eagan
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Thu 07 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Lakamaga Marine on St Croix
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Fri 08 Aug Outdoor Extravaganza Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Discovery Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 10 Aug 4-Day Troop Camp Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Day Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Singing Hills Waterville
Thu 14 Aug Thursday Discovery Overnight Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Fri 15 Aug Horsing Around with Mom or Dad Camp Northwoods Mason
Fri 22 Aug Horse Tails at Elk River Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sun 14 Sep Promise Path Celebration Camp Elk River Zimmerman
Sat 22 Nov aisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day
Sat 06 Dec Daisy Three Cheers for Animals Journey D…
Sat 07 Mar Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sat 11 Apr Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…
Sat 18 Apr Daisy Between Earth and Sky Journey Day
Sun 17 May Welcome to the Daisy Flower Garden Journ…