Leadership Team

Tish Bolger, CEO

Tish Bolger

Chief Executive Officer

Email: tisha.bolger@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1154

Rosanne Malevich

Rosanne Malevich

Chief Financial Officer

Email: rosanne.malevich@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1113

Jen Thorson

Jen Thorson

Chief Operating Officer

Email: jen.thorson@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1603

Janet Gracia

Janet Gracia

Chief of Staff

Email: janet.gracia@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1232

Kristen Neurer

Kristen Neurer

Senior Director of Member Engagement + Communications

Email: kristen.neurer@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1241

Emily Burck

Emily Burck

Senior Director of Council Programs

Email: Emily.Burck@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1109

Maggie Passmore

Maggie Passmore

Senior Director of Information Systems + Analytics

Email: Maggie.Passmore@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1239

Eileen Kapsa

Eileen Kapsa

Senior Director of Property Management

Email: eileen.kapsa@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1221

Brenda Dege

Brenda Dege

Director of Accounting

Email: brenda.dege@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1205

Cheryl Kaplan

Cheryl Kaplan

Director of Information Technology

Email: cheryl.kaplan@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1262

Pam Wurster

Director of Outdoor Program

Email: pamela.wurster@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1149

Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

Director of Community Partnerships

Email: liana.tessum@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1316

Lindsay Selvig

Lindsay Selvig

Director of Business Strategy

Email: Lindsay.Selvig@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1132

Elaina Buzzell

Elaina Buzzell

Director of Business Process Improvement

Email: Elaina.Buzzell@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1286

Jolene Ross

Jolene Ross

Director of Product Program

Email: Jolene.Ross@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1168

Laura Sartain

Laura Sartain

Director of Volunteer Support

Email: Laura.Sartain@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1220

Tracey Jeffrey

Tracey Jeffrey

Director of Retail Services

Email: tracey.jeffrey@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 ext. 1178

Sarah Kuenle

Sarah Kuenle

Interim Director of Fund Development

Email: Sarah.Kuenle@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 ext. 1144