Leadership Team

Tish Bolger, CEO

Tish Bolger

Chief Executive Officer

Email: tisha.bolger@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1154

Rosanne Malevich

Rosanne Malevich

Chief Financial Officer

Email: rosanne.malevich@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1113

Jen Thorson

Jen Thorson

Chief Operating Officer

Email: jen.thorson@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1603

Janet Gracia

Janet Gracia

Chief of Staff

Email: janet.gracia@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1232

Missi Arens

Missi Arens

Vice President, Funded Initiatives

Email: missi.arens@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1533

gsrv-staff-stephanie-pommier

Stephanie Pommier

Vice President, Individual Giving + Alumnae Relations

Email: stephanie.pommier@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1265

gsrv-staff-brenda-dege

Brenda Dege

Director, Accounting

Email: brenda.dege@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1205

gsrv-staff-cheryl-kaplan

Cheryl Kaplan

Director, Information Technology

Email: cheryl.kaplan@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1262

gsrv-staff-pamela-wurster

Pam Wurster

Director, Outdoor Program

Email: pamela.wurster@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1149

Kristen Neurer

Kristen Neurer

Senior Director, Member Engagement + Communications

Email: kristen.neurer@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1241

Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

Liana Michelfelder-Tessum

Director of Community Partnerships

Email: liana.tessum@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1316

Lindsay Selvig

Lindsay Selvig

Director of Business Strategy

Email: Lindsay.Selvig@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1132

Elaina Buzzell

Elaina Buzzell

Director of Business Process Improvement

Email: Elaina.Buzzell@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1286

Jolene Ross

Jolene Ross

Director of Product Program

Email: Jolene.Ross@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1168

Laura Sartain

Laura Sartain

Director of Volunteer Support

Email: Laura.Sartain@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1220

Emily Burck

Emily Burck

Senior Director of Council Programs

Email: Emily.Burck@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1109