Home : About Us : Leadership Team

Leadership Team

gsrv-staff-linda-keene

Linda B. Keene

Chief Executive Officer

Email: linda.keene@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1208

gsrv-staff-tisha-bolger

Tisha Bolger

Chief Operating Officer

Email: tisha.bolger@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1154

gsrv-staff-scott-schufman

Scott Schufman

Chief Financial Officer

Email: scott.schufman@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1247

Janet Gracia

Janet Gracia

Senior Vice President, Membership Support

Email: janet.gracia@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1232

gsrv-staff-rosanne-malevich

Rosanne Malevich

Senior Vice President, Product Program + Retail

Email: rosanne.malevich@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1113

gsrv-staff-missi-arens

Missi Arens

Vice President, Funded Initiatives

Email: missi.arens@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1533

gsrv-staff-edie-deering

Edie Deering

Vice President, Organizational Effectiveness

Email: edie.deering@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1210

gsrv-staff-stephanie-pommier

Stephanie Pommier

Vice President, Individual Giving + Alumnae Relations

Email: stephanie.pommier@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1265

gsrv-staff-jennifer-thorson

Jen Thorson

Vice President, Marketing + Communications

Email: jen.thorson@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1603

gsrv-staff-shelly-losinski

Shelly Losinski

Senior Director, Program + Customer Care

Email: shelly.losinski@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1148

gsrv-staff-brenda-dege

Brenda Dege

Director, Accounting

Email: brenda.dege@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1205

gsrv-staff-sara-ernst

Sara Ernst

Director, Troop Support

Email: sara.ernst@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1294

gsrv-staff-cheryl-kaplan

Cheryl Kaplan

Director, Information Technology

Email: cheryl.kaplan@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1262

gsrv-staff-lisa-lee

Lisa Lee

Director, Service Unit Support

Email: lisa.lee@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1421

gsrv-staff-celina-martina

Celina Martina

Director, Community Partnerships

Email: celina.martina@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1186

gsrv-staff-marianne-thompson

Marianne Thompson

Director, Membership Recruitment

Email: marianne.thompson@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1315

gsrv-staff-paul-thorne

Paul Thorne

Director, Asset Management

Email: paul.thorne@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1272

gsrv-staff-suzanne-tillman

Suzanne Tillman

Director, Human Resources

Email: suzanne.tillman@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1179

gsrv-staff-pamela-wurster

Pam Wurster

Director, Outdoor Program + Property

Email: pamela.wurster@girlscoutsrv.org
Phone: 800-845-0787 x1179